Superintendent - Bob Weckstein:  bob.weckstein@frontierok.com

 

7-12 Principal - Bud Valerius:  bud.valerius@frontierok.com

 

PreK-6th Principal - Jera Kiespert:  jera.kiespert@frontierok.com

 

Athletic Director - Brett Tahah:  brett.tahah@frontierok.com

 

Title I Director - Dawn Ingram:  dawn.ingram@frontierok.com

 

Title VII Director - Alison Black:  alison.black@frontierok.com

 

Title IX Coordinator - Daisy Warren:  daisy.warren@frontierok.com

 

Technology Director/Network - Grant Williams:  grant.williams@frontierok.com

 

Maintenance Director - Ron Barnes:  ron.barnes@frontierok.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Payroll - Lauri Kelly:  lauri.kelly@frontierok.com

 

District Treasurer/Activity Fund Clerk - Mindy Linn:  mindy.linn@frontierok.com

 

High School Administrative Assistant/Transportation Director - Faye Ratliff:  faye.ratliff@frontierok.com

 

Elementary Administrative Assistant - Thersa Williams:  thersa.williams@frontierok.com