Superintendent - Tracy Kincannon:  tkincannon@frontierok.com

High School Principal - Doug Sinor:  sinord@frontierok.com

Elementary and Middle School Principal - Erron Kauk:  kauke@frontierok.com

Transportation Director - Randy Robinson:  robinsonr@frontierok.com

Athletic Director - Bob Weckstein:  wecksteinb@frontierok.com

Title I Director - Dawn Ingram:  ingramd@frontierok.com

Title VII Director - Sharon Forte:  fortes@frontierok.com

Network Administrator - Bob Myers:  bob@frontierok.com

Instructional Technology Director - Grant Williams:  williamsg@frontierok.com

Maintenance Director - Ron Barnes:  barnesr@frontierok.com

Administrative Assistant/Payroll - Lauri Kelly:  kellyl@frontierok.com

District Treasurer - Cindy Lane:  lanec@frontierok.com

High School Administrative Assistant - Faye Ratliff:  ratlifff@frontierok.com

Activity Fund Clerk/MS Administrative Assistant - Lynn Evans:  evansl@frontierok.com

 

Demo Lesson Plan Template