Superintendent - Bob Weckstein:  bob.weckstein@frontierok.com

Comp Sci IV Student.....First one to show me a screen capture of the code for this gets free lunch at the Rock on me!!!

High School Principal - Doug Sinor:  doug.sinor@frontierok.com

 

Elementary and Middle School Principal - Erron Kauk:  erron.kauk@frontierok.com

 

Transportation Director - Randy Robinson:  randy.robinson@frontierok.com

 

Athletic Director - Eric Smith:  eric.smith@frontierok.com

 

Title I Director - Dawn Ingram:  dawn.ingram@frontierok.com

 

Title VII Director - Alison Black:  alison.black@frontierok.com

 

Title IX Coordinator - Daisy Warren:  daisy.warren@frontierok.com

 

Technology Director/Network - Grant Williams:  grant.williams@frontierok.com

 

Maintenance Director - Greg Jackson:  greg.jackson@frontierok.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Payroll - Lauri Kelly:  lauri.kelly@frontierok.com

 

District Treasurer - Cindy Lane:  cindy.lane@frontierok.com

 

High School Administrative Assistant - Faye Ratliff:  faye.ratliff@frontierok.com

 

Activity Fund Clerk/MS Administrative Assistant - Kim Smith:  kim.smith@frontierok.com