Superintendent - Bob Weckstein:  bob.weckstein@frontierok.com

High School Principal - Doug Sinor:  doug.sinor@frontierok.com

Elementary and Middle School Principal - Erron Kauk:  erron.kauk@frontierok.com

Transportation Director - Randy Robinson:  randy.robinson@frontierok.com

Athletic Director - Eric Smith:  eric.smith@frontierok.com

Title I Director - Dawn Ingram:  dawn.ingram@frontierok.com

Title VII Director - Sharon Forte:  sharon.forte@frontierok.com

Title IX Coordinator - Daisy Warren:  daisy.warren@frontierok.com

Technology Director/Network - Grant Williams:  grant.williams@frontierok.com

Maintenance Director - Greg Jackson:  greg.jackson@frontierok.com

Administrative Assistant/Payroll - Lauri Kelly:  laurie.kelly@frontierok.com

District Treasurer - Cindy Lane:  cindy.lane@frontierok.com

High School Administrative Assistant - Faye Ratliff:  faye.ratliff@frontierok.com

Activity Fund Clerk/MS Administrative Assistant - Lynn Evans:  lynn.evans@frontierok.com

 

Demo Lesson Plan Template